Raj Express Bus Images

Raj Express Bus Routes & Timings

Route First Bus Last Bus Days
Ahmedabad to Aurangabad) 18:01 19:01 S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Palitana 16:00 23:40 S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Baroda to Aurangabad20:4120:51S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Mumbai 20:30 20:40S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Una22:3522:35S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Raj Express Bus Details
Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Raj Express on daily basis ?
A: Raj Express covers 39 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Raj Express ?
A: There are 37 by Raj Express.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Raj Express ?
A: Shortest route is Ahmedabad to Dhandhuka and Longest route is Ahmedabad to Kannad.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Raj Express ?
A: 8, Kanth Complex, Inside hotel kanth palace, Paldi char rasta, Ahmedabad
Raj Express Bus Ticket Booking

Raj Express is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Raj Express Bus Services

Raj Express has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Raj Express staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Raj Express due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Book Raj Express Online Bus Tickets

Booking Raj Express online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Raj Express ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.

Agasthya App Labs Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.